Brainfeeder T-Shirt! .. FINALLY

YESSSSS it took some time to get this to happen but they’re finally here. Pre-Order these limited shirts !!!!! Shipping next week

STRANGELOOP // BREAKING OPEN THE HEAD

strangeloop - breaking open the head

artwork by Theo Jemison and Strangeloop

Strangeloop’s Are We Lost Mammals of an Approaching Transcendental Epoch [MOV. 2] // Breaking Open the Head // ”third industrial revolutions / dreams of a psychonautical society / the future inside / los angeles underwater / nth-d mermaids”

After the Brainfeeder 4/20 Radio session, I was so inspired that I went home, stayed up till 7am and made this whole EP thing. To me, it sounds in ways like another episode of Are We Lost Mammals … my first Brainfeeder EP. I almost didn’t know what to do with myself after the radio session, so many different musical influences all colliding … but was able to channel some of that inspiration here. So, enjoy!

CLICK TO LISTEN

Beeple – ellctor // Mr.Oizo – (ee)

Jeremiah Jae $easons

Directed by Justin Staple

Teebs + Jeremiah Jae — UK / EU Tour

TEEBS+JAE

All Dates: Teebs + Jeremiah Jae, except *** (Teebs only)

02/03/2011 Wednesday Netherlands Den Haag @ 330LIVE 330LIVE ***

02/03/2011 Wednesday Netherlands Amsterdam @ Melkweg 5 Days Off Festival

04/03/2011 Friday UK Dublin @ The Button Factory U:Mack

05/03/2011 Saturday Poland Gdansk @ Zak Club Zak Club

07/03/2011 Monday Belgium Liège @ inside Out Club Inside Out

08/03/2011 Tuesday France Paris @ The Social Club Le Petit Social

09/03/2011 Wednesday UK Leeds @ Brudenell Social Club New Bohemia

10/03/2011 Thursday UK Bristol @ The Thekla Monkey Knife Fight ***

11/03/2011 Friday Luxemburg Luxemburg @ EXIT07 Exit07

12/03/2011 Saturday Denmark Copenhagen @ Kapelvej 44 Sound Escape

17/03/2011 Thursday Switzerland Geneva @ l’Usine (Kab) Le Kab (Usine)

18/03/2011 Friday UK Sheffield @ Plug Small Ideas

19/03/2011 Saturday Czech Republic Prague @ Lunchmeat Festival Lunchmeat Festival ***

20/03/2011 Sunday Germany Berlin @ Maria (Jacki) Finest Ego Weekend

21/03/2011 Monday UK Manchester @ The Deaf Institute Now Wave

22/03/2011 Tuesday UK Brighton @ Jam Room 237 & Throw Some Shapes

23/03/2011 Wednesday Germany Leipzig @ Conne Island Inbetween

24/03/2011 Thursday Germany Hamburg @ Prinzenbar Tone Division

25/03/2011 Friday UK London @ Electrowerkz Playgroup

26/03/2011 Saturday Austria Vienna @ Ottakringer Brauerei Sound:frame Festival

TOKiMONSTA – Spring Tour Dates

Toki_Gem

ALL Dates with DAEDELUS, except ***

Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Deadly Rhythm / Earnest Endeavours presents @ Secret venue
London, (United Kingdom)

Thursday, February 24, 2011
Central Military Club @ Central Military Club
Sofia, (Bulgaria)

Friday, February 25, 2011
Block 33 @ Block 33
Thessaloníki, (Greece)

Saturday, February 26, 2011
BIOS @ BIOS
Athens, (Greece)

Thursday, March 3, 2011
A38 @ A38
Budapest, (Hungary)

Friday, March 4, 2011
Icon @ Icon
Berlin, Ber (Germany)

Saturday, March 5, 2011
Pratersauna @ Pratersauna
Vienna, (Austria)

Sunday, March 6, 2011
TEATRO PARENTI @ TEATRO PARENT
Milano, (Italy)

Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Tuesday Club @ Tuesday Club
sheffield, (United Kingdom)

Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Brudenell Social Club @ Brudenell Social Club
Leeds, (United Kingdom)

Thursday, March 10, 2011
Thekla @ Thekla
East Mud Dock, Bristol, (United Kingdom)

Friday, March 11, 2011
Vooruit @ Vooruit
Gent, (Belgium)

Sunday, April 3, 2011 ***
SonarSounds Tokyo @ SonarTokyo @ ageHA
2-2-10 Shin-Kiba, Tokyo, TY (Japan)

Sunday, April 17, 2011
Coachella @ Coachella
81-800 Avenue 51, Indio, CA 92201 (United States)

Austin Peralta plays Chopin

Teebs in Hawaii

Taylor McFerrin – Place in My Heart feat. RYAT

Taylor McFerrin feat. Ryat – Place in My Heart from Simon Benjamin on Vimeo.

“Place In My Heart” by Taylor McFerrin feat. RYAT

Label – Brainfeeder

Written, Produced and Directed by Simon Benjamin

Edited by John Resner

Actors – Jevon McFerrin and Stephanie De Latour

Colour Grading / Post Production – Simon Benjamin, Kingston Six Inc.

Release Date: 03/01/11 – Place in My Heart feat. RYAT – Single

Erykah Badu ‘Gone Baby, Don’t Be Long’ video Directed by Flying Lotus

Directed by Flying Lotus
Post Production BEEPLE
DP Theo Jemison